Life · Love

I Wish You The Best

I don’t wish for you to get physically hurt nor do I wish for something bad to happen to you. In fact, I wish you the best actually. I hope you find the perfect girl for you and that you fall for her more than you thought you would. I hope you two fall madly in love with each other because you both have amazing futures ahead of yourselves. I wish your life gets well and back on track just like you wished. That the darkness is your mind becomes clear and bright because of her. I hope you fall in love with the color of her eyes and the shape of her nose as well as her laugh and the way she smells, please pick up every small detail you’re able to see of her. I hope you fall hard for her that the though of losing her pricks at your heart. She is beautiful, give her all the attention she deserves and treat her right. She is worth the fight, please don’t give up on her. But despite everything you have done and gave up for her, I so desperately wish one day your worst nightmare of losing her becomes reality. I want her to wake up one day and decide that she’s no longer in love with you. That she walks out the door along with your happiness, so that you feel the same thing I felt when you dragged my heart along with you

Leave a comment